(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Ckp Canada Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Ckp Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Ontorio, Toronto, Canada
  • Education : B.Arch
  • Occupation : Architect

My name is Namrata Narendra Ranadive. I come from a Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Traditional Values. I have completed my B.Arch and currently working in Toronto

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : MILTON, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : B.Sc.
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional

My name is ADITI POTNIS. I come from a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Liberal Values. I have completed my B.Sc. and currently work in the Private Sector as a Banking Service Professional.

Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional

Pleasant & Warm personality . Down to earth. Likes Music.she has completed her Diploma Engineering from Vivekananda Polytechnic Chembur and stood first all the three yrs with 90% and above score.She has done B.Tech Computers from VJTI, Matunga. She worked More than One and a half year with Capgemini in Mumbai. She completed 1 year course in canada. At present working with Government of Ontario in Toronto

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : B.Com.

My daughter has completed her Honors Bachelor of Commerce degree in Operations Management along with a minor in Economics. She currently works with a telecommunications company as a Procurement Operations Analyst in Toronto. She's loving, friendly and down to earth. Her hobbies include dancing, reading and cooking.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Manitoba, Canada
  • Education : BHM (Hotel Management)
  • Occupation : Supervisor

My daughter has a Bachelor's degree and she is employed in Private Sector as a Supervisor currently based in Winnipeg . We come from a Middle class, Joint family background with Moderate values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 4 ft 10 in / 147 cm
  • Location : Mississauga, Canada
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Medicine
  • Occupation : Supervisor

I am making this profile for my daughter. She completed her master's degree and is now working as a supervisor. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in Mississauga. Very social person with great family values.