(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Ckp Gurgaon Grooms

Showing 1000+ Ckp Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



I have done BE in Electronics & Telecomm(Mumbai University) and employed currently in Amdocs as Senior Engineer in Gurgaon, NCR. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background staying in karjat. I can describe myself as straight-forward, optimistic, liberal and independent. My hobbies and interests are reading, gardening, traveling, trekking, writing and movies. Currently in Gurgaon but in coming future will be moving back to Mumbai or Pune.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Haryana, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Manager



My name is Rahul S Pradhan. I come from a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. I work in Research and Development Center, Maruti Suzuki. I live in guragon due to work. I like travelling trekking playing badminton and watching movies

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Haryana, India
  • Education : PGDM
  • Occupation : Consultant



I am creating this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working with PwC as a Senior Consultant. We come from an upper middle class family with moderate family values. While the base location is Gurgaon, Anoop is temporarily located in Bhopal for a short assignment.